Swipe to the left

LOVE IS LOVE

15 February 2017 No comments

At a time when world headlines are awash with news of immigration bans, protest rallies, societal division and political uncertainty

it's more important than ever to celebrate

LOVE.

In our latest LOVE PROJECT, shot in conjunction with Sticks & Stones, Bang Bang Shoot Club and Ziggy Denim, we celebrate diversity and pop the question:

WHAT DOES LOVE MEAN TO YOU?

---


models wear our new autumn/winter 17 range - available 21st feb 2017

---






---

Production: Bang Bang Shooting Club @bangbang_shootingclub
Photographer: Marisa Taschke @marisataschke
Art director: Ainsley Hutchence S&S sticks_and_stones_agency
Cinematographer Jaen Collective @jaencollective
Assistant: Troy Freyee freyeephoto
Make-up Artist: Miranda Emblem @mirandaemblem
Hair: Kirra Shale @calleja_artistryy
Model: Anisha O @anisha_o
Model: Jenaya O @Jenayaokpalanze
Model Management: On the road talent @ontheroad.talent
Model: Samuel Leighton-Dore @samleightondore
Model: Bradley Tennant @bradtennant
Model: Anna Reynolds @4nnae
Model: Al Wicks @lit_wick
Model: William Jarratt @williamjarratt
Model: Lisa Stella @pizzadaddi
Model: Kellee Aleman @kelleealeman
Wardrobe: Ziggy denim/ZeeGeeWhy @zgydnm
Footwear: Volley Australia @volleyaustralia